News


Consultancy

2009

Our consultancy services are geared to provide proactive planning and flexible turnkey solutions for your business requirements.

>> more info


Customs Clearence

2009

We have a specialized team for all export / import custom clearance operations.

>> more info

    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

     

     

 


    Turner India - Always Available for You

    Corporate Office Address

    Turner Logistics India Pvt. Ltd.,
    SCO 30, Sector- 18 ,
    Huda Commercial Complex,
    Gurgaon- 122015,
   

    Tel :- +91-124- 4953900
             +91-124- 4953913
    Fax :- +91-124- 4953949

 

 

Contacts - Air/Sea Import.

SL

Key Person

Email ID

Mobile No.

Blackberry Email ID

1

Indu Hanslas

indu@turnerindia.com

+91-9717054555

indu.hanslas@airtel.blackberry.com

2

Manoj Sharma

manoj@turnerindia.com

+91-8130092869

manoj.sharma1@airtel.blackberry.com

Contacts - Air/Sea Exports.

SL

Key Person

Email ID

Mobile No.

Blackberry Email ID

1

Raghuvir Singh

raghuvir@turnerindia.com

+91-9810162106, +91-9560711113

raghuvirsingh@airtel.blackberry.com

2

Mandeep

mandeep@zionexpress.com

+91-8130092834

 

4

Naveen

naveen.sharma@turnerindia.com

+91-8130092865

naveen.sharma@turnerindia.com

Contacts - Sea - Customs Clearance.

SL

Key Person

Email ID

Mobile No.

Blackberry Email ID

1

Lalit

lalit@zionexpress.com

+91-9810052955, +91-9560144499

lalitzion@airtel.blackberry.com

2

Narendra

narendra@zionexpress.com

+91-8130092846

 

3

Jitendra

jitendra@zionexpress.com

+91-8130092845

 

Contacts - Air - Customs Clearance.

SL

Key Person

Email ID

Mobile No.

Blackberry Email ID

1

Sanjay Hanslas

sanjayh@zionexpress.com

+91-9560049113, +91-9810293773

sanjayh@airtel.blackberry.com

Contacts - Accounts.

SL

Key Person

Email ID

Mobile No.

1

Bhupender

bhupender@zionexpress.com

+91-8130092899

2

Naresh

naresh@zionexpress.com

+91-8130092900

Associate Offices.

Mumbai, Chandigarh, Ludhiana, Chennai, Hyderabad, Bangalooru, Ahemdabad, Kolkota

 

 

 

 

Business Hours

Our business hours are from 9.30am on weekdays (Mon-Sat). The office is closed on Sundays and Second Saturday of the month.

 

 

 

 

   Copyright 2008-2009 Turner Logistics (India) Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Design by DataMax